Our Customers Love Us

The Most Recent Real GoFastHost Reviews by Our Customers

At GoFastHost we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by GoFastHost customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

5 Aug 2019 Jonathan Burden
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil B. was excellent at clearly explaining the answers to my questions. Some of the subjects I talked about were quite complex but he helped me understand everything I needed to know. In particular, the packages and plans that GoFastHost offers. This was the best customer service experience I have had for years and I will be purchasing a plan for a WordPress site in the next few days and I can thank Momchil for this.

5 Aug 2019 Justin Farrugia
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent support service. Emil M. has started working on the issue immediately with just one question from myself. He is certainly the representative customers would want!

4 Aug 2019 Nicolas Barbier
5.0 out of 5.0

Viktor R. was extremely professional, fast and kind. Fixed my issue in a minute. Best customer service I ever had in my life.

2 Aug 2019 Gerry Pelser
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel helped me in a heartbeat, found and solved my issue in less than 6 minutes. If the rest of the world worked this well, we'd be living in paradise.

1 Aug 2019 David Flannery
5.0 out of 5.0

Dobrin was very helpful just now and basically walked me through the change of domain/host process just as I was cut off from my former host. I'm impressed with him and everyone who helped me at GoFastHost.

30 Jul 2019 Johnson Melanie
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoyan did a good job. He was very professional, warm and friendly, and successfully solved my problem! We will fully support GoFastHost in the future!

24 Jul 2019 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Kristiyan A. is the real deal when it comes to making clients happy with GoFastHost web hosting services. He is a prime example of why people renew their annual membership with this excellent web hosting company.

24 Jul 2019 Steve Kollios
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, seriously guys I was on the grind for a client and Svetoslav was able to pull it together for me. Forever grateful!!

24 Jul 2019 Liam O'Shannessy
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, literally 30 seconds to delete my expired SSL and install "Let's Encrypt". Basically NO DOWNTIME!!! I'm astonished.

24 Jul 2019 Brandon Vreeman
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel B. was very helpful and extremely kind as we worked through the issue. I appreciate having people like Daniel to work with. This is the reason why I recommend people looking for hosting to go with GoFastHost.

23 Jul 2019 Michael Garcia
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhorzh I. went above and beyond to satisfy my customer needs! He is so friendly and kind and showed me exactly how to do everything. I'm very grateful for him and GoFastHost. I love GoFastHost!!!

22 Jul 2019 Daryl Dye
5.0 out of 5.0

500 stars to all of the GoFastHost staff...never had an issue go unresolved in more than 10 minutes!

22 Jul 2019 Kate MacDonald
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was a HUGE help to me today! He was polite, kind and patient, even when I had no idea what I was doing. I have him to thank for finally getting my email back up and running! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

21 Jul 2019 John Maher
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor went above and beyond for me today and fixed my issue with ease when I racked my brain for an hour or so. Thank you for training staff like Teodor - I know the type of manager he must have if he is like that. Thank you!

19 Jul 2019 Oren Jacobson
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander B. was very helpful in resolving the technical issues I had and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Absolutely a star! Thank you GoFastHost for keeping the promise of high-standard tech support.

18 Jul 2019 Leticia Maimann-Roland
5.0 out of 5.0

I just got a super nice customer experience from Alex! He not only fixed my issue but was patient enough to explain to me what I did wrong, so I wouldn't do it again :)

16 Jul 2019 Kenneth Alimba
5.0 out of 5.0

Toni is awesome! Very polite and professional. 85,250 clients obviously agree. One thing I've always loved about GoFastHost, you have the best support in the world!

15 Jul 2019 Graham Dean
5.0 out of 5.0

I heard GoFastHost support was better than the rest, but this "call" was perfect. Problem fixed, easy, fun and professional.

15 Jul 2019 Chris Wells
5.0 out of 5.0

Clear, complete and swift response to my questions. Always impressed with GoFastHost support team.

15 Jul 2019 Art Mealer
5.0 out of 5.0

Always had the best service over the years. Alex came through, as you folk always do, resolving my issue very quickly. Much thanks!

GoFastHost Reviews Across the Web

More GoFastHost Reviews at Independent Sites

Review GoFastHost at WebHostingGeeks.com